Bellaire Family Orthodontics Reviews

Bellaire Family Orthodontics sets itself a part from other orthodontic practices, by listening to our patients. It is not enough to be an average orthodontic provider. Our patients want the newest and best technology, when it comes to their care. Our goal is for our patients to have the most beautiful smile in the shortest amount of time with the least discomfort possible. Smile makeovers are what we are all about! Value and results are very important qualities we want all our patients to experience.

http://rocknbraces.com

713-667-6000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 631 - 649 of 649

"I thought the staff was very friendly and took the time to explain what they thought would be the best plan for my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Mia's teeth looked like a bunch of pick up sticks that had been poured out of the can. She had teeth coming in behind baby teeth. With the expander her teeth are beginning to move and she looks wonderful. I am very pleased."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014
"It was a great visit.Tey are all really nice."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014
"nice staff, all treatment included in original price, very particular in finished look, good follow up care"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014
"Waited over 30 min on this last appt. after i sat down, there was one chair left in waiting room.

I must say, I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. (Russian guy) wasn't the least bit frazzled. Though it appeared that the whole office was overwhelmed, he was still patient and attentive.

My son, Jim, loves Dr. - heck - can't remember his name - the Russian guy.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2014
"Always fast and friendly service. Very personable employees. And my smile is fantastic !!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2014
"Every time I walk into your waiting area, I am greeted with a smile and warm welcome. My mom loves your coffee and I love the warm cookies. The staff and doctors are always friendly and helpful. My mom really likes the feedback she gets at the end of my visit. Lastly, when it's time to book my next appointment, your outgoing receptionist (I'm sorry I can't remember her name) always sends us off with a smile. Thanks for making my orthodontist experience a positive one!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2014
"Great customer service and special care to create a unique careplan specialized to the patient. It took 6 months and 4 different opinions before we decided on dr. Wadlers office"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2014
"The whoel team is just awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Everyone at Bellaire Family Orthodontics is friendly, efficient and eager to do a good job. It is always a pleasure to come for an appointment. Most importantly, my teeth are straight, they meet where they should, and they feel as if they belong in my head. After my experience with a previous orthodontist, I am especially appreciative of Dr. Wadler and everyone at your office who has helped me."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Only 3 visits under our belt but love the office, staff and doctors! Everyone has been a wonderful and has thoroughly explained the process. I appreciate them including my son so that he knows what is expected and what is coming next! The facilities are designed for the entire family. What a different experience from when I got braces many years ago as my son actually looks forward to going to the Orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"The only thing he has a broken braket which I do not know why they did not notice it in his appoitment this past Wednesday. We had to return the next day becuase of a loose wire and that is when they notice it. Now we have to wait until March becuase there was no other time after 3:00pm. Other than the staff is very courteous and appoinments are pretty good becuase you do not have to wait. Keep up the good work."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014
"Everyone is very nice and the prizes are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"My son's expander came loose and they fixed it on the lfy. It was painless!

-Thank you
"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"Dr David Wadler and his team is the best!Thank you so much for all your help and I would recommend you to everyone.!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2014
"I really enjoy how friendly all the dentists and dental assistants are! They make you feel comfortable with the operation!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2014
"Really cool the scan I had. The staff was (is) always awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"WONDERFUL!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"These folks are the best."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2014
Reviews 631 - 649 of 649

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com