Bellaire Family Orthodontics Reviews

Bellaire Family Orthodontics sets itself a part from other orthodontic practices, by listening to our patients. It is not enough to be an average orthodontic provider. Our patients want the newest and best technology, when it comes to their care. Our goal is for our patients to have the most beautiful smile in the shortest amount of time with the least discomfort possible. Smile makeovers are what we are all about! Value and results are very important qualities we want all our patients to experience.

http://rocknbraces.com

713-667-6000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 649

"I have had wonderful experience so far, can't wait to see the end results.The staff here is always friendly and helpful and excellent. The dentists are pros here, just wonderful."

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
"I thought the staff and dentists were super personable and did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable, welcomed, and informed. I would absolutely recommend to a friend."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2016
"Francine was very welcoming and made us feel right a home. She explained things, answered our questions, and showed Reese examples of braces and expanders. Dr. Wadler was very personable and spoke to Reese about school and sports. He did a quick but thorough examination. He and Francine took time to find out if Reese could use an alternative to the mold for her mouth piece. We both left feeling good about the office environment, Dr. Wadler and our experience. I look forward to continuing our treatments here!

Adrienne
"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2016
"My experience at BFO has been so amazing. The people are so lovely and very patient. I would recommend BFO to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"Very caring and highly responsive. Your reception desk (Amber) personnel are fantastic! Dr. Wadler was most helpful and caring."

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2017
"My spacer wire got caught in my dog's fur and one of the wires pulled free when we separated. Unfortunately, they had to take it all out and put it back in again. Although my teeth hurt for a few days afterwards, they did a good job taking it out and putting it back in (plus, they didn't laugh at me for how it happened!)."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017
"It was a quick checkup and all of our questions were answered."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2017
"Staff are great!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2017
"I am always welcomed with a friendly smile. The service is fantastic and there is hardly ever any waiting time."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2017
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"Always wonderful happy staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2016
"This was our first visit and Dr. Wadler, the front staff, and Vilma were very welcoming to my daughter and myself. I feel that I made the right choice on choosing this office for my daughter's needs."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016
"Always excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2016
"I got in right at my appointment time, requested extra service to avoid having to come back again next, but it could not be accommodated due to the length of time needed for my next procedure. I was bummed, but I understood and it was explained to me in a very clear and pleasant way."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Bellaire Family Orthodontics has the best Doctors and staff. They greet you with a smile and treat you like family. Glad I chose BFO for my Orthodontics care."

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"The Staff is always smiling when we come in the office, always help you out if you questions. The Atomsphere is great and up beat. Great place to go if you need braces!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2016
"Fast and friendly service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2016
"Great service"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2016
"Great, fast friendly service"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"Love that I am serviced on time and that the staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"We love Bellaire Orthodontics!!! There's no better place in the Houston area to trust with your orthodontic needs!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
"Great first consultation! Christina was also very helpful."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"Thank you so much for the thorough job, great customer service and knowledgable recommendations and information! Truly appreciate it!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"The staff are all awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2016
"Always get great service at Dr. Wadlers office. Wadler Bucks are a great idea!"

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2016
"Installing my braces was very quick and professional. Staff are very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"I really feel like my daughter has the best orthodontist in Houston. She is always excited to go to her appointments."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Always a good experience. Seen on time 98% of the time. Happy environment."

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
"Dr. Tabakman takes his time to explain what to expect . He lets his patients know that he will do all he can so that there is minimal discomfort. Kids like to know there will be no pain!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2016
"Professional staff..very friendly and punctual..above and beyond.."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2016
"Always a great job"

-
Review Verified on 7/29/2016
"I LOVE THIS PLACE! There aren't many healthcare facilities that making seeing the dentist do much fun! Thank you so much for entertaining my little one while I was seeing the dental assistant. I will refer this practice to everyone I know."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"The staff was friendly and accommodating and explained everything that they were doing. Dr. Wadler was thorough in his exam and discussed his findings in detail taking time to answer any questions or concerns. He introduced me to other staff members.

I noticed that the children in the waiting room seemed truly delighted to be there and were enjoying the games that were provided for them. Great atmosphere!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. Changed out my wire, in and out fast. Love it."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2016
"As always, the service was great and the staff spoke with my son about what exactly he needs to do to be able to finish his treatment soon. I am very satisfied with the overall service. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2016
"My experience is always the best at Bellaire Family Orthodontics. There is always a plan set in place and executed by one of the team players. Thanks guys so much for all that you do."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2016
"Wonderful group!!! I am loving my smile :-)"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2016
"Great service as always!"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Spacers! X-rays! Explained process for future. Made son feel at ease. Quick and friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"Checked teeth. Quick, informative, friendly"

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"The woman on the phone was extremely helpful and made me comfortable coming here.She was very nice and very informative.I feel this is the perfect place for me already. :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"Always friendly and professional! Love the music and videos!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 649

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com